514-673-1111

Call The Office

(514) 673-1111

Office Location

1211 Boul. Robert Bourassa Suite 600
Montreal, Quebec H3B 0C3

Welcome!

CENTRE FOR MICRO ENDODONTICS AND PERIODONTICS

Thank you for your interest in the Centre for Micro Endodontics and Periodontics. We look forward to being of service to you. Our expert team, led by respected endodontic and periodontal specialist Drs. Kano and Campese, includes an experienced and compassionate staff. We provide the highest standard of professional care in a friendly, comfortable environment.

By referring you to our office, your dentist has shown his or her concern that you receive the finest care possible. We hope to exceed your expectations.

We hope that the information provided here answers many of your questions about endodontic and periodontal treatment. If you would like additional information, please don’t hesitate to contact us at 514.673.1111.

Appointment Scheduling

Patient Registration

Referral Form

THERE ARE MANY WAYS TO CONTACT OUR OFFICE

Mailing Address

Centre for Micro Endodontics and Periodontics
1211 Boul. Robert Bourassa Suite 600
Montreal, Quebec H3B 0C3

Phone

514.673.1111

Fax

514.673.9791

Appointment Request Form

Please complete our appointment request form below and our scheduling coordinator will contact you to confirm your appointment. Do not use this form to communicate personal information. Thank you and we look forward to meeting you!

Appeler le bureau

(514) 673-1111

Carte & Directions

1211 Blvd Robert-Bourassa suite 600, Montreal, Quebec H3B 0C3, Canada

Prise de rendez-vous

Cliquer ici pour prendre un rendez-vous

Bienvenue!

CENTRE POUR MICRO ENDODONTIE ET LA PARODONTIE

Nous apprécions votre intérêt pour le Centre de micro-endodontie. Nous ne demandons pas mieux que de vous servir à la perfection. Sous la direction de spécialistes réputés en endodontie et en parodontie tels que les docteurs Kano et Campese, notre équipe d’experts regroupe un personnel aussi expérimenté qu’attentionné. Nous prodiguons des soins hautement professionnels dans un environnement chaleureux et confortable.

En vous référant à notre cabinet, votre dentiste a montré qu’il désirait que vous receviez les meilleurs soins qui soient. Nous ne demandons pas mieux que de dépasser vos attentes.

Nous espérons que l’information que vous trouverez dans ces pages saura répondre à vos questions au sujet des soins endodontiques et parodontiques. Pour tout besoin de complément d’information, n’hésitez pas à communiquer avec nous au 514.673.1111.

IL YA PLUSIEURS FAÇONS DE COMMUNIQUER AVEC NOTRE BUREAU

S'il vous plaît remplir notre formulaire de demande de rendez-vous ci-dessous et notre coordonnateur de planification communiquera avec vous pour confirmer votre rendez-vous. Ne pas utiliser ce formulaire pour communiquer des informations personnelles. Je vous remercie et nous nous réjouissons de vous rencontrer!

Meilleur moment pour rendez-vous

Jour préféré de la semaine

Heures:

Lundi: 8am – 5pm
Mardi: 8am - 6pm
Mercredi: 8am – 5pm
Jeudi: 8am - 6 pm
Vendredi: 8am – 5pm
Samedi: 8am – 1:30pm